Card image cap

A Dress for the Wicked

by

Release: Aug. 6, 2019

Betrayal has never been so fashionable than in Autumn Krause’s glamorous debut, perfect for fans of The Belles and The Luxe. True to its name, ... Read more

Genre:

  • Young Adult

Quality Rating: 78%

Pages: 387

78%
2
387

 

Buy Book