Card image cap

A Treason of Thorns

by

Release: Sept. 10, 2019

Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and ... Read more

Genre:

  • Young Adult

Quality Rating: 88%

Pages: 348

88%
2
348

 

Buy Book