New Books

All books

Prev (12/02/18 to 12/08/18)

Card image cap
55%
1
576

The Complete Aliens Omnibus: Volume Seven (Ente...

In Criminal Enterprise, Thomas Chase wakes up from cryosleep to his first day at a new job - as a pilot for a contraband drug ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 576

Buy Book
2013 Flashback!
Card image cap
87%
5143
181

The Ocean at the End of the Lane: A Novel

Sussex, England. A middle-aged man returns to his childhood home to attend a funeral. Although the house he lived in is long gone, he is ...

Release: June 18, 2013
Pages: 181

Buy Book
Card image cap
93%
15
400

Before We Were Strangers

Something happened to her mother that night. Something no one wants to talk about. But she’s determined to uncover her family’s dark secrets, even if ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 400

Buy Book
Card image cap
91%
3
186

A Sucky Love Story: Overcoming Unhappily Ever A...

What if falling in love meant almost losing everything? Where does a moderately popular internet star who never leaves her house look for potential suitors? ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 186

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
283

The Echo of Broken Dreams (After The Rift Book 2)

When a palace maid is attacked, Josie and the captain of the guards investigate together. Since one of the suspects is a foreign diplomat and ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 283

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
912

Queen of Air and Darkness (The Dark Artifices B...

All first editions will include ten black and white interior illustrations and a new short story! Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 912

Buy Book
Card image cap
100%
1
335

The Expedition (The Initiation #2)

They survived the Initiation. Now the real test begins. Drayden and his friends thought nothing could be harder than the Initiation. Little did they know ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 335

Buy Book
Card image cap
86%
24
480

Once Upon a River: A Novel

"One of the most pleasurable and satisfying new books I've read in a long time. Setterfield is a master storyteller... swift and entrancing, profound and ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 480

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
351

Heart of the Rebellion (The Gateway Trackers Bo...

A battle looms, and she could lose everything... Again and again, the same dreadful prediction... a remote prison fortress, a fierce battle, an unthinkable outcome. ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 351

Buy Book
Card image cap
96%
40

Forgotten Ghosts (Vesik Book 8)

A necromancer's fear. A family's fate. An ancient spirit with a new alliance. I shouldn't have told myself things couldn't get any worse. They did. ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
436

All the Wandering Light (Even the Darkest Stars...

The second in a sweeping and action-packed fantasy duology loosely inspired by the early climbers of Mount Everest—perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 436

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
352

Never Grow Up

A candid, thrilling memoir from one of the most recognizable, influential, and beloved cinematic personalities in the world. Everyone knows Jackie Chan. Whether it’s from ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 352

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
299

Congo Stories: Battling Five Centuries of Explo...

Featuring the life story of Dr. Denis Mukwege, winner of the 2018 Nobel Peace PrizeFrom the author of the New York Times bestselling and award-winning ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 299

Buy Book
Card image cap
79%
1
300

Eggs on Ice (A Cackleberry Club Mystery Book 8)

The Christmas season at the Cackleberry Club café is marred by murder in the latest book in the New York Times bestselling series. Some say ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 300

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
387

Murder at the Mill: A Mystery (The Iris Grey My...

"Murder at the Mill by M. B. Shaw is a great sweeping adventure. Ideal for holiday reading." —M. C. Beaton, New York Times and USA ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 387

Buy Book
Card image cap
92%
13
323

The Songbird

From the beloved author of A Week in Winter and The Sea Garden, The Songbird is a heartwarming novel about family, yearning, and whether love ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 323

Buy Book
Card image cap
78%
1
290

The Absolved

It’s 2036. Henri is a wealthy physician, husband, father, and serial philanderer. He is also one of the relatively few people to still have a ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 290

Buy Book
Card image cap
88%
3
361

Not of This Fold (A Linda Wallheim Mystery Book 4)

The fourth installment in Mette Ivie Harrison's nationally bestselling Linda Wallheim mystery series, set in Mormon Utah, explores the effects of alienation, immigration, and extortion ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 361

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
448

Of Blood and Bone: Chronicles of The One, Book 2

Nora Roberts, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Year One returns with Of Blood and Bone, a new tale of terror ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 448

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
383

North of Dawn: A Novel

A couple's tranquil life abroad is irrevocably transformed by the arrival of their son's widow and children, in the latest from Somalia's most celebrated novelist. ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 383

Buy Book
Card image cap
100%
1
394

Winds of War: (Buried Goddess Saga Book 2)

An ancient evil emerges. The Glass Kingdom is at war. Not even the gods can help now. Full-scale rebellion rages in the south, and Sir ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 394

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
512

Legacy of Light (The Effigies Book 3)

The Effigies must uncover the connection between Saul, Blackwell, and the Phantoms before it’s too late in this epic conclusion to the Effigies trilogy. The ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 512

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
368

Radiant Shimmering Light

A nuanced satire--both hilarious and disconcerting--that probes the blurred lines between empowerment, spirituality, and consumerism in our online lives. Lilian Quick is 40, single, and ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 368

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
329

The Unsung (After the Galaxy Book 1)

We colonized the galaxy - then abandoned itFamine swept the stars, and most of humanity gave up, uploading by the trillions into a digital utopia ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 329

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
571

The Caesar of Paris: Napoleon Bonaparte, Rome, ...

A monumental cultural history of Napoleon Bonaparte’s fascination with antiquity and how it shaped Paris’ artistic landscape. Napoleon is one of history’s most fascinating figures. ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 571

Buy Book
Card image cap
55%
1
333

The Dakota Winters: A Novel

An evocative and wildly absorbing novel about the Winters, a family living in New York City’s famed Dakota apartment building in the year leading up ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 333

Buy Book
Card image cap
87%
28
432

Broken Ground (Karen Pirie Book 5)

Internationally bestselling author Val McDermid is one of our finest crime writers, and her gripping, masterfully plotted novels have garnered millions of readers from around ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 432

Buy Book
Card image cap
96%
14
489

HER FINAL WORD (JACK RYDER Book 6)

Rather be the hunter than the prey. Inspired by a true story. Ella Maria Chauncey walks home after a night out with her friends, hurrying ...

Release: Dec. 4, 2018
Pages: 489

Buy Book