New Books

Young Adult books

Prev (08/04/19 to 08/10/19)

Card image cap
78%
2
387

A Dress for the Wicked

Betrayal has never been so fashionable than in Autumn Krause’s glamorous debut, perfect for fans of The Belles and The Luxe. True to its name, ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 387

Buy Book
Card image cap
100%
1
328

Hello Girls

Thelma and Louise gets remade in this powerful, darkly funny teen novel from acclaimed authors Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry. Two teenage girls who have ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 328

Buy Book
Card image cap
83%
17
406

House of Salt and Sorrows

As one by one her beautiful sisters mysteriously die on their isolated island estate, Annaleigh must unravel the curse that haunts her family. Be careful ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 406

Buy Book
Card image cap
99%
1
368

Ziggy, Stardust and Me

In this tender-hearted debut, set against the tumultuous backdrop of life in 1973, when homosexuality is still considered a mental illness, two boys defy all ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 368

Buy Book
2008 Flashback!
Card image cap
92%
1207
474

The Last Song

#1 bestselling author Nicholas Sparks's novel is at once a compelling family drama and a heartrending tale of young love. Seventeen year old Veronica "Ronnie" ...

Release: Sept. 8, 2008
Pages: 474

Buy Book
Card image cap
96%
4
487

Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves Book 2)

Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life now lies before them—the Ballengers will be outlaws no longer, ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 487

Buy Book
Card image cap
80%
1
464

The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2)

The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues. A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 464

Buy Book
Card image cap
78%
1
411

Sea Witch Rising

"The Little Mermaid" takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess origin story Sea Witch, as the forces of land and sea clash ...

Release: Aug. 6, 2019
Pages: 411

Buy Book